understand the risk beneath your data and models case studies
white papers
TimeScape has a sophisticated framework for the management of multi-sourced data and integration of market-leading analytics across all asset classes.
Areas in which TimeScape can transform the way you manage financial data include:
Loading...
Reference Data Review

Webinar: Enterprise Data Management - The Next Generation

Date: 28 April 2015
Time: 10:00 am ET / 3:00 pm London / 4:00 pm CET

Join Xenomorph's Brian Sentance in the latest webinar from Reference Data Review discussing "What’s next for enterprise data management?" The panel will explore topics such as cloud, utility models and hybrid models, and the evolution of data, covering transaction data, regulatory data and other new trends impacting EDM.

Register for this webinar >

Contact Details and Regional Offices. All rights reserved. Trademarks, copyright and legal. Whole site © Xenomorph Software Ltd. Sitemap.